Meet Our Board Leadership

The American Dairy Association Mideast Board of Directors consists of 15 members representing dairy farmers in Ohio and West Virginia. One non-voting advisory director is appointed annually to represent Ohio’s dairy processing and manufacturing community.

Greg Conrad, Chairman
New Holland, Ohio
Greg Gibson, Vice Chairman
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia
Lois Douglass, Secretary
Marshallville, Ohio
Joe Miley, Treasurer
West Salem, Ohio
Bill Besancon
Wooster, Ohio
Don Bickel
New Vienna, Ohio
Frank Burkett
Frank Burkett
Canal Fulton, Ohio
Larry Griffith
Bethel, Ohio
Allen Hartschuh
Bloomville, Ohio
Anton Henry
Versailles, Ohio
Paul Keener
Jeromesville, Ohio
Barb Lang
Big Prairie, Ohio
Mike Rufener
Mogadore, Ohio
Emily Van Winkle
West Mansfield, Ohio
John Wuebker
St. Henry, Ohio
Advisory Director – TBD